Stakes Success


Group 1 Wins

Group 2 Wins

Group 3 Wins


Atlantic Jewel

2011 MRC Thousand Guineas 1600m

2012 ATC All Aged Stakes 1400m

2013 MRC Memsie Stakes 1400m

2013 MRC Caulfield Stakes 2000m


December Draw

2011 VRC Turnbull Stakes 2000m


Devil Moon

2007 VRC Turnbull Stakes 2000m


Divine Madonna

2006 VRC Emirates Stakes 1610m

2007 STC Queen of the Turf Stakes 1500m

2007 MRC Toorak Handicap 1600m

2007 VRC Myer Classic 1600m


Hard To Get

2004 SAJC South Australian Derby 2500m



2015 Queensland Derby 2400m



2007 MRC Yalumba Stakes 2000m

2008 MVRC Cox Plate 2040m

2009 MRC CF Orr Stakes 2000m



2009 VRC Melbourne Cup 3200m

2011 VRC Australian Cup 2000m


Super Cool

2009 VRC Australian Cup 2000m



2005 MRC Blue Diamond Stakes 1200m



2008 MRC Caulfield Guineas 1600m

2009 MRC Yalumba Stakes 2000m

Atlantic Jewel

2011 VRC Wakeful Stakes 2000m

2012 ATC Sapphire Stakes 1200m

2013 MVRC Stocks Stakes 1600m


Cats Whisker

2009 VRC Let's Elope Stakes 1400m

2009 VRC Blazer Stakes 1400m








2010 QTC Cup 1300m







Champagne Harmony

2009 SAJC Yallambee Classic 1200m



2004 SAJC Yallambee Classic 1200m


Devil Moon

2007 MVRC Stocks Stakes 1600m







Divine Madonna

2006 VRC Melbourne Carnival Stakes 1410m



2005 SAJC Yallambee Classic 1200m


Midnight Martini

2012 VRC Matriarch Stakes 2000m







Sea Battle

2008 MVRC Waterford Crystal Mile 1600m



2022 SAJC Tobin Bronze Stakes 1200m


2010 VRC Makybe Diva Stakes 1600m


Sound Journey

2010 MVRC Crystal Mile 1600m








2011 SAJC Yallambee Classic 1200m


Super Cool

2012 MVRC Vase 2040m

2013 MRC Autumn Classic 1800m



2007 STC Tulloch Stakes 2000m



2008 MVRC Stutt Stakes 1600m

2008 MVRC AAMI Vase 2040m

2009 MVRC Dato' Tan Chin Nam Stakes 1600m

2010 MVRC Dato' Tan Chin Nam Stakes 1600m

2011 VRC Blamey Stakes 1600m

2011 MRC Lawrence Stakes 1400m


Wild Rain

2016 MVRC McEwen Stakes 1000m


2008 MRC Blue Diamond Prelude (F) 1100m


Border Time

2000 SAJC Christmas Handicap 1450m

2002 SAJC Tokyo City Cup 1463m



2010 SAJC Stakes 1100m

2011 MRC Rubiton Stakes 1100m

2012 VRC Standish Handicap 1200m


Cats Whisker

2009 MRC Cockram Stakes 1200m



2014 MRC McNeil Stakes 1200m


December Draw

2011 MRC Naturalism Stakes 2000m


Devil Moon

2007 SAJC Auraria Stakes 1800m

2007 VRC Let's Elope Stakes 1400m


Dr. Doute's

2008 VRC Carbine Club Stakes 1600m


Elusive Touch

2010 VRC Aurie's Star Hcp 1200m



2000 SAJC Sires' Produce Stakes 1600m


Here De Angels

2010 MRC Rubiton Stakes 1100m



2006 VRC Standish Handicap 1100m



2011 SAJC Tattsbet Stakes 2020m



2007 MRC Easter Cup 2000m


Miss Stellabelle

2011 MVRC Champagne Stakes 1200m



2002 SAJC Port Adelaide Cup 2410m


Mr Nelson

2000 SAJC South Aust. St. Leger Stakes 2800m



2003 SAJC Birthday Cup 1810m



2021 MVRC Scarborough Stakes 1200m

2022 SAJC Proud Miss Stakes 1200m


Shamoline Warrior

2009 MRC Norman Robinson Stakes 2000m


Sheer Talent

2013 VRC CS Hayes Stakes 1400m



2009 VRC SAAB Quality 2500m



2010 SAJC Breeders Stakes 1200m


Star Joe

1999 SAJC Spring Stakes 1200m


Valentine Miss

2010 MRC How Now Stakes 1200m


We're Gonna Rock

2012 SAJC RN Irwin Stakes 1100m

2012 VRC Bobbie Lewis 1200m 


Wild Rain

2016 MRC Sir John Monash 1100m



2011 SAJC Christmas Hcp 1400m


Border Time

2001 SAJC Classic Mile 1600m

2002 SAJC CS Hayes Memorial Cup 1600m



2013 VRC Talindert Stakes 1100m



2009 SAJC City of Marion Stakes 1200m

2010 VRC Straight Six 1200m

2012 MRC Doveton Stakes 1000m 


Celebrity Girl

2011 VRC Cap D'Antibes Stakes 1100m

2012 SAJC Redelva Stakes 1050m



2003 VRC Aquaveta Stakes 1200m



2008 SAJC Laelia Stakes 1450m


Devil Moon

2007 SAJC HC Nitschke Stakes 1460m

2007 SAJC Port Adelaide Guineas 1812m


Divine Madonna

2005 MRC Twilight Glow Stakes 1400m


Dr Doute's

2009 SAJC City of Adelaide Stakes 1600m


Easy Landing

2001 BlkvRC Balaklava Cup 1600m

2002 SAJC Widden Stud Stakes 1600m


Here De Angels

2009 MRC Christmas Stakes 1200m



2009 BTC Ballarat Cup 2200m


Kentucky Breeze

2017 VRC Emirates Airline Handicap 1400m


King Diamond

2011 VRC Roy Higgins Quality 2600m



2010 SAJC Hill Smith Stakes 1800m



2011 VRC AR Cheswick S 1200m



2007 MVRC JRA Cup


Midnight Martini

2012 CTC Cranbourne Cup 2025m



2003 SAJC Port Adelaide Cup 2400m



2021 SAJC Cinderella Stakes 1050m


Play To Win

2006 SAJC Classic Mile 1600m

2006 SAJC CS Hayes Memorial Cup 1600m


Red Hope

1994 SAJC WH Wylie Handicap 1000m

1995 SAJC WH Wylie Handicap 1000m

1995 VRC Hilton On The Park Sprint 1100m

1996 SAJC Quit And Win Stakes 1050m

1997 SAJC Liz Davenport Classic 1050m

1997 VATC Moondah Stakes 1000m


Sea Battle

2008 VRC Winter Championship 1600m


Shamoline Warrior

2009 VRC UCI Stakes 1800m



2007 SAJC Adelaide Guineas 1600m



2012 MRC Christmas Stakes 1200m



2005 SAJC Queen Adelaide Stakes 1000m


Wild Rain

2015 SAJC Lightning Stakes 1050m 

2015 MRC Doveton Stakes 1000m 

Wild Vixen

2020 SAJC H C Nitschke Stakes 1400m
2020 Black Pearl 1200m

Work And Turn

2000 SAJC H C Nitschke Stakes 1400m


Za Moulin Rouge

2013 SAJC Queen Adelaide Stakes 1000m